×

Login ...

Team & Support

Our interdisciplinary team consists of lawyers, IT specialists, publishing staff, language specialists and knowledge managers. Together we develop DocEngine and support you in all questions of automation.

Team management

Strategic orientation & product development.

Franz Kummer

lic. iur.

Franz Kummer is co-founder and CEO of Weblaw AG, the most successful LegalTech company in Switzerland. He has 20 years of experience as an entrepreneur, IT architect, lawyer and publisher. Franz studied law at the University of Bern and has been teaching at the University of Bern as a lecturer in computer science and law since 2002.

Blaise Dévaud

Dr. iur., MA Business Informatics

Blaise Dévaud is a member of the Executive Board at Weblaw AG. He studied law at the Universities of Łódź (Poland) and Fribourg. Subsequently, Blaise earned a comparative law degree from the Int. Comparative Law Faculty in Strasbourg and Lausanne, and a Master of Arts in Business Informatics from the University of Fribourg. In 2017, he completed his doctoral thesis at the Faculty of Law in Fribourg.

Technical Management & IT

Software development & technological implementation.

Wolfgang Hugentobler

Dipl. Ing. HTL/NDS

Wolfgang Hugentobler is co-founder and CEO of iDPARC AG based in Bern, an IT company focusing on document automation. Wolfgang studied mechanical engineering at the Technikum Winterthur and Software Engineering in Rapperswil. He can look back on more than 25 years of experience in the IT environment at home and abroad. His many years of experience and his vision of an interactive, cloud-based document automation platform form the basis for DocEngine.

Sarah Montani

lic. iur.

Sarah Montani is a co-founder and CEO of Weblaw AG, the most successful LegalTech company in Switzerland. She is co-publisher of the online law journal Jusletter as well as an entrepreneur, a legal professional and a publisher.

Product-, Content Management & Support

Implementation of product & marketing strategies, document preparation.

Philipp Szydlowski

Product Management

Philipp Szydlowski is Product Manager LegalTech at Weblaw AG. He studied law at the Universities of Berne and Zurich. Due to his personal interest in communication and process optimization, he completed the Practitioner and Master in NLP. In addition, he has several years of experience in project processing and management.

Nina Locher

Content Management

Nina Locher is Content Manager at Weblaw AG. She studies law (Master) at the University of Bern. 

Contact Form

Contact Us

Phone:

+41 31 380 57 77

Address:

Weblaw AG
Laupenstrasse 1, 3008 Bern

×

Login ...

Team & Support

Unser interdisziplinäres Team besteht aus Juristen, IT-Spezialisten, Verlagsmitarbeitern, Sprachspezialisten und Knowledge Managern. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir DocEngine und unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen der Automatisierung.

Teamleitung

Strategische Ausrichtung & Produktentwicklung.

Franz Kummer

lic. iur.

Franz Kummer ist Mit-Gründer und CEO der Weblaw AG, das erfolgreichste LegalTech Unternehmen der Schweiz. Er hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer, IT-Architekt, Jurist und Verleger. Franz studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Bern und ist neben diversen anderen Lehrtätigkeiten seit 2002 als Lehrbeauftragter für Informatik und Recht an der Universität Bern tätig.

Blaise Dévaud

Dr. iur., MA Wirtschaftsinformatik

Blaise Dévaud ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei der Weblaw AG. Er studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Łódź (Polen) und Fribourg. Anschliessend erlangte Blaise ein Rechtsvergleichungsdiplom von der Int. Rechtsvergleichungsfakultät in Strasbourg und Lausanne, sowie einen Master of Arts in Wirtschaftsinformatik der Universität Fribourg. 2017 schloss er seine Doktorarbeit an der juristischen Fakultät in Fribourg ab.

Technische Leitung & IT

Softwareentwicklung & technologische Umsetzung.

Wolfgang Hugentobler

Dipl. Ing. HTL/NDS

Wolfgang Hugentobler ist Mit-Gründer und CEO von iDPARC AG mit Sitz in Bern, ein IT-Unternehmen mit Fokussierung auf den Bereich Document Automation. Wolfgang studierte Maschinenbau am Technikum Winterthur und Software Engineering in Rapperswil. Er blickt auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im IT-Umfeld im In- und Ausland zurück. Seine langjährigen Erfahrung und seine Vision einer interaktiven, Cloud-basierten Document Automation Plattform ist die Basis für DocEngine.

Sarah Montani

lic. iur.

Sarah Montani ist Mit-Gründerin und CEO der Weblaw AG, das erfolgreichste LegalTech Unternehmen der Schweiz. Sie ist Mit-Herausgeberin der Online-Fachzeitschrift Jusletter. Sie ist Unternehmerin, Juristin und Verlegerin.

Product-, Content Management & Support

Umsetzung von Produkt- & Marketingstrategien, Dokumentaufbereitung.

Philipp Szydlowski

Product Management

Philipp Szydlowski ist Product Manager LegalTech bei der Weblaw AG. Er studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Bern und Zürich. Durch das persönliche Interesse in Kommunikation und Prozessoptimierung absolvierte er zwischenzeitlich den Practitioner und Master in NLP. Zudem bringt er mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Projektbearbeitung und -leitung mit. 

Nina Locher

Content Management

Nina Locher ist Content Managerin bei der Weblaw AG. Sie studiert im Master Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Bern. 

Kontakt Formular

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon:

+41 31 380 57 77

Adresse:

Weblaw AG
Laupenstrasse 1, 3008 Bern